D.S.Senanayake College

The school that was founded by R.I.T Alles in 1967 is named after the first Prime Minister of Sri Lanka, Don Stephen Senanayake. Known as the ‘Dons’, the College has produced Sri Lankan Rugby players in the likes of Jayantha Ranaweera and Buddhima Piyarathna. Finishing 4th in the Plate Segment last year, the Dons will play in the top Division this year for a shot at the League title.

Watch the Preview